Keep Walkin’: Singles, Demos & Rarities 1965-1978 - Highway Song Yellow
Nancy's Bootique

Keep Walkin’: Singles, Demos & Rarities 1965-1978 - Highway Song Yellow

Regular price $38.00 $0.00 Unit price per


Keep Walkin’: Singles, Demos & Rarities 1965-1978

- Definitive collection of Nancy's rare singles, demos and previously unreleased cuts

- Includes 3 previously unreleased tracks, plus 3 tracks making their vinyl debut

- Deep booklet includes new Q&As with Nancy & Don Randi (The Wrecking Crew) - both conducted by GRAMMY®-nominated co-producer Hunter Lea PLUS never-before-seen photos from Nancy Sinatra’s personal archive 

- Features audio freshly remastered from the original analog tapes by GRAMMY®-nominated engineer John Baldwin

- Vinyl pressed at RTI

- Double LP housed in a gatefold jacket with 24-page book

Light in the Attic continues to celebrate the influential career of singer, actress, activist, and icon Nancy Sinatra with a captivating new collection, Keep Walkin’: Singles, Demos & Rarities 1965-1978. Exploring the lesser-known gems from Sinatra’s rich catalog through 25 B-sides, rare singles, covers, demos, and previously-unreleased recordings, Keep Walkin’ was remastered by the GRAMMY®-nominated engineer John Baldwin and available in a variety of formats, including vinyl, CD, 8-track, and digital. 

The 2-LP set, pressed at Record Technology, Inc. (RTI), is presented in an expanded gatefold jacket and accompanied by a 24-page booklet (also included in the CD edition as a 40-page booklet), featuring an array of photos from the artist’s personal collection, as well as a new in-depth Q&A with Sinatra, conducted by the reissue’s GRAMMY®-nominated co-producer, Hunter Lea. The booklet also contains a fascinating interview with keyboardist Don Randi (The Wrecking Crew), who recently spoke to Lea about his hit-filled career and his 50 years of work with Nancy. In addition to the classic black vinyl pressing, a selection of colorful variants can be found exclusively at,, independent record stores, and select online retailers, while limited-edition merchandise, including apparel, accessories, and more are also available at Nancy’s Bootique at

Keep Walkin’: Singles, Demos & Rarities 1965-1978 serves as a companion to the widely-acclaimed 2021 career-spanning retrospective, Start Walkin’ 1965-1976, and marks the latest release in LITA’s ongoing Nancy Sinatra Archival Series, a partnership with the legendary artist, which honors her musical legacy through lovingly curated reissues (including her 1966 debut, Boots and the 1968 classic, Nancy & Lee), limited-edition merch, and other special releases.


  1. The City Never Sleeps at Night
  2. The Last of the Secret Agents? 
  3. Baby Cried All Night Long
  4. Shades
  5. In Our Time
  6. Love Eyes
  7. Rockin’ Rock and Roll (1st TIME ON VINYL)
  8. This Town
  9. Tony Rome
  10. 100 Years
  11. See the Little Children
  12. Something Pretty (PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED)
  13. Do I Hear a Waltz? (PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED)
  14. Drummer Man
  15. Zodiac Blues (1st TIME ON VINYL)
  16. The Highway Song
  17. Are You Growing Tired of My Love
  18. Flowers in the Rain
  19. Glory Road
  20. Ain’t No Sunshine
  21. Easy Evil (1st TIME ON VINYL)
  22. Sugar Me
  23. Kinky Love
  24. Dolly and Hawkeye
  25. I Just Can’t Help Believing (PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED)